Carols by Candlelight

In December we hosted our christmas concert labelled 'Christmas by Candlelight', where our students showcased their talents and shared some christmas spirit with all who attended.

Read More
Awards Evening 2016

Jeremy Rogers, Principle at Cadbury College joined us for One of the best nights on our calendar: Awards Evening. It is a chance to say a massive well done to pupils who have made the most progress or attained the highest grades for the previous 12 months

Read More
BGS Admissions

We would like to thank everyone that came to our open events and made them a complete success. Unfortunately we cannot re-live it all for you, however for a taste of life at Bartley Green school and for all information in regards to joining us, please visit our Admissions page.

Read More
BGS Remembers

Bartley Green Schools Pupils and staff pay their respects to those who gave their lives for freedom.

Read More
BGS In The News

Take a look at what the Birmingham Mail had to say about us here at Bartley Green School

Read More
BGS News Archive

Delve into our vault of news stories from over the years and re-experience some of the events our pupils have enjoyed here at Bartley Green School

Read More

Year 10 Examinations

Monday 23rd January to Friday 27th January


Year 8 & 9 HPV Vaccinations

Wednesday 1st February


Safer Internet Day

Tuesday 7th February


Year 7 & 8 Valentine Disco

Wednesday 8th February


Year 11 Prom Fashion Show

Wednesday 15th February 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm


Year 11 Interview Day

Thursday 16th February


School Closes at 2.30pm for Half Term Break

Friday 17th February


School Re-Opens for Pupils at 8.45am

Monday 27th February


Year 10 Parents' Day and Evening

Thursday 2nd March


Year 10 Work Experience

Monday 27th March to Friday 31st March


Headteachers Welcome Headteachers Blog Latest Communications

Registered in England, Company Registration Number: 07523506