Year 9 Pathways Info

Thank you to all who came to the Pathways Information Evening. For those who could not attend pupil pathways sheets will be given directly to your child. The guidance booklet should be read before making choices, and Parents Evening on February 14th is an excellent opportunity to discuss pathways with subject teachers.

Read More
Open Events 2018

Thank you to everyone who came to our School Open Events. For more information on admissions, please click 'Read More'

Read More
BBC Radio 4 - The Fix

The Fix is a popular radio show on BBC Radio 4. The latest episode was on social media and was recorded here at our school.

Read More
Norfolk Broads - Sailing Trip

Take a look at how some of our pupils got on at a recent sailing tip to Norfolk Broads

Read More
BGS Results day

Our Year 11 came into school to see what they have achieved after years of hard work

Read More
Our Core and British Values

For More information click 'Read More'

Read More
PSHE Day June 2018

Click 'Read More' to see what our pupils got up to on the last PSHE Day of the school year.

Read More
Owl Newsletter

To view all editions of our brilliant termly newsletter, click read more.

Read More
BGS In The News

Take a look at what the Birmingham Mail had to say about us here at Bartley Green School

Read More
BGS News Archive

Delve into our vault of news stories from over the years and re-experience some of the events our pupils have enjoyed here at Bartley Green School

Read More

Half Term Holiday

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February


Pupils Return to School at 8.45am

Monday 25th February


Week Two

Monday 25th February to Friday 1st March


Year 8 Exams

Monday 25th February to Friday 1st March


Week One

Monday 4th March to Friday 8th March


Year 11 Exams

Monday 4th March to Friday 15th March


Year 10 Parents' Day & Evening

Thursday 14th March


Year 8 Parents' Day & Evening

Thursday 28th March


Final - Big Form Draw Week 6

Monday 1st April to Friday 5th April


Headteachers Welcome Headteachers Newsletter Latest Communications

Registered in England, Company Registration Number: 07523506